Klaipėda administration and personnel

Director of Klaipėda Branch
Rytis Žemaitaitis

Tel. (+370-46) 380100
Fax (+370-46) 380280
Mob. (+370-686) 09559
Email: 
rytis@elstila.lt

Project manager
Marius Baranauskas

Tel. (+370-46) 380100
Fax (+370-46) 380280
Mob. (+370-687) 45741
Email: 
marius@elstila.lt

Trade and technical engineer
Dmitrij Cukanov

Tel. (+370-46) 380100
Fax (+370-46) 380280
Mob. (+370-611) 20168
Email: 
dima@elstila.lt

Project manager
Arvydas Zebitis

Tel. (+370-46) 380100
Fax (+370-46) 380280
Mob. (+370-606) 84489
Email: 
arvydas@elstila.lt

Trade and technical engineer
Rolandas Masaitis

Tel. (+370-46) 380100
Fax (+370-46) 380280
Mob. (+370-679) 51573
Email: 
rolandas@elstila.lt

Sales manager
Mindaugas Elijošius

Tel. (+370-46) 380100
Fax (+370-46) 380280
Mob. (+370-607) 95246
Email: 
mindaugas@elstila.lt

Sales manager
Domas Jurevičius

Tel. (+370-46) 380100
Fax (+370-46) 380280
Mob. (+370-605) 31081
Email: 
domas@elstila.lt

Administrator-accountant
Jelena Cukanova

Tel. (+370-46) 380100
Fax (+370-46) 380280
Email:
 aliona@elstila.lt

Sales manager
Vilma Kundrotienė

Tel. (+370-46) 380100
Fax (+370-46) 380280
Mob. (+370-643) 65029
Email: 
vilma@elstila.lt

Warehouse manager
Deivydas Daugėla

Tel. (+370-46) 380100
Fax (+370-46) 380280
Mob. (+370-679) 77854
Email:
 deivydas@elstila.lt


Map

Cookies ensure the smooth running of our services. Using these, you accept the use of cookies. Learn more

Accept
Return shipping using EPA