Vilnius administration and personnel

Director of Vilnius Branch

Mantas Baronas

Tel. (+370-5) 2104888
Fax (+370-5) 2104889
Mob. (+370-688) 32381
Email: 
mantas@elstila.lt

 

Project Manager

Irma Baronienė

Tel. (+370-5) 2104888
Fax (+370-5) 2104889
Mob. (+370-682) 49080
Email: 
irma@elstila.lt

Project Manager

Nerijus Skrinska

Tel. (+370-5) 2104888
Fax (+370-5) 2104889
Mob. (+370-698) 27929
Email: 
nerijus@elstila.lt

Administrator-accountant

Julija Deikovienė

Tel. (+370-5) 2104888
Fax (+370-5) 2104889
Email: julija@elstila.lt

Sales manager

Donatas Motiejūnas

Tel. (+370-5) 2104888
Fax (+370-5) 2104889
Mob. (+370-646) 66794
Email: 
donatasm@elstila.lt

Sales manager

Saulius Butrimas

Tel. (+370-5) 2104888
Fax (+370-5) 2104889
Mob. (+370-645) 12358
Email: saulius@elstila.lt

Sales manager

Eimantas Ulčinas

Tel. (+370-5) 2104888
Fax (+370-5) 2104889
Mob. (+370-646) 66713
Email: eimantas@elstila.lt

Sales manager

Igor Morgun

Tel. (+370-5) 2104888
Fax (+370-5) 2104889
Mob. (+370-611) 20178
Email: igorism@elstila.lt


Map

Cookies ensure the smooth running of our services. Using these, you accept the use of cookies. Learn more

Accept
Return shipping using EPA