Kaunas administration and personal

General Manager
Egidijus Žemaitaitis

Tel. (+370-37) 205802
Fax (+370-37) 201280
Mob. (+370-698) 35622
Email: 
egis@elstila.lt

Director of Commerce
Audrius Želnys

Tel. (+370-37) 205802
Fax (+370-37) 201280
Mob. (+370-698) 71264
El. p.: 
audrius@elstila.lt

Shop Director
Kęstutis Urbonas

Tel. (+370-37) 205802
Fax (+370-37) 201280
Mob. (+370-686) 52735
Email: 
kestas@elstila.lt

Sales Director
Andrius Žemaitaitis

Tel. (+370-37) 205802
Fax (+370-37) 201280
Mob. (+370-687) 17533
Email: 
andrius@elstila.lt

Deputy Director of Commerce
Skirmantas Juška

Tel. (+370-37) 205802
Fax (+370-37) 201280
Mob. (+370-618) 56581
El. p.: 
skirmantas@elstila.lt

Chief Financial Officer
Lina Pempienė

Tel. (+370-37) 205802 
Fax (+370-37) 201280 
Mob. (+370-600) 14019 
Email: 
lina@elstila.lt

Project Manager
Audrius Pečkaitis

Tel. (+370-37) 205802
Fax (+370-37) 201280
Mob. (+370-687) 10068
Email: 
audriusp@elstila.lt

Project Manager
Artūras Lingertaitis

Tel. (+370-37) 205802
Fax (+370-37) 201280
Mob. (+370-620) 68609
Email: 
arturas@elstila.lt

Trade and technical engineer
Giedrius Merkevičius

Tel. (+370-37) 205802
Mob. (+370-671) 52512
Email: 
giedrius@elstila.lt

IT
Paulius Janušaitis

Tel. (+370-37) 205802
Fax (+370-37) 201280
Mob. (+370-651) 50363
Email: 
paulius@elstila.lt

Sales manager
Igoris Bakanovas

Tel. (+370-37) 205802
Fax (+370-37) 201280
Mob. (+370-671) 23321
Email: 
igoris@elstila.lt

Trade and technical engineer
Andrius Bečelis

Tel. (+370-37) 205802
Fax (+370-37) 201280
Mob. (+370-698) 50829
Email: 
andriusb@elstila.lt

Sales manager
Aidas Bieliauskas

Tel. (+370-37) 205802
Mob. (+370-689) 01212
Email: 
aidas@elstila.lt

Sales manager
Vaidas Siniauskas

Tel. (+370-37) 205802
Mob. (+370-675) 77312
Email: 
vaidas@elstila.lt

Accountant
Ingrida Želnienė

Tel. (+370-37) 205802
Fax (+370-37) 201280
Mob. (+370-686) 02547
Email: 
inga@elstila.lt

Administrator-Personnel Manager
Akvilė Greičienė

Tel. (+370-37) 205802, 330246
Fax (+370-37) 201280
Email: 
akvile@elstila.lt

Accountant
Julita Juškienė

Tel. (+370-37) 205802
Fax (+370-37) 201280
Email: 
julita@elstila.lt

Accountant
Joglė Komparskaitė

Tel. (+370-37) 205802
Fax (+370-37) 201280
Mob. (+370-616) 12412
Email: 
jogile@elstila.lt

Warehouse Manager
Edvinas Šimulevičius

Tel. (+370-37) 205802
Mob. (+370-647) 35694
Email: 
edvinas@elstila.lt

Logistic Manager
Gedas Gervylius

Tel. (+370-37) 205802
Mob. (+370-686) 12555
Email: 
gedas@elstila.lt


Map

Cookies ensure the smooth running of our services. Using these, you accept the use of cookies. Learn more

Accept
Return shipping using EPA